The Overview screen is where you can view overall stats of your current gangster and access your history of previous gangsters.
This area shows your gangster's general stats, most are self-explanatory.
Stamina is an anti-cheating measure designed as one of several measures to help protect the game against automation and account sharing.
Over 99% of players are unaffected by stamina, however you can read more about the measure here.
This table shows where your level points have been earned. The top 9 crimes are shown with an 'Other' row for all other level points earned.
Core Stats History
This table shows your level points and bullets at the end of each day for the past 7 days and in brackets the amount gained (or lost) from the previous end of day.
This tab shows the accolades you've received for completing various tasks in the game.
You can find details about these on the Accolades page.
This tab enables you to view all of your previous gangsters, both in the current round and previous rounds.
This option will replace your current avatar with the selected previous gangster's avatar.
Use Profile Content
This option will replace your current profile content with the selected previous gangster's profile content.
This option will permanently remove the selected previous gangster's avatar.
Delete Profile Content
This option will permanently remove the selected previous gangster's profile content.
This option allows you to select a recipient to share this previous name with privately, useful if you want to confirm your identity with someone but don't want to share it publicly on your profile. The recipient will receive an alert confirming that the selected name in your history is your previous name.
Pressing this button adds the gangster to your public history on your current gangster's profile. You can press the button again to undo the reveal if you change your mind.
Hide for Screenshot
Your history is private (unless you choose to reveal it) but some players ask others to provide screenshots or even screen recordings of their private history. To combat this, there's a "Hide for Screenshot" button at the bottom of the History tab. This option enables you to select any number of gangsters to have hidden from your history for a period of an hour, enough time to take a screenshot or even screen recording which only shows the names you want someone to see. The presence of this function means that nobody should ask for screenshots or screen recordings nowadays, since the history can always be manipulated, but it's there if you need it.
After the feature is used, there's no way to reverse it or see how long is left as any such action or information would appear in a screen recording. Additionally, any unrevealed kills won't show on the profile of a previous name while the name is hidden from your history, to ensure nobody asks you to screenshot this tab of a previous name.
Note: This action doesn't remove the selected previous gangsters from your public history on your current gangster's profile. To do this use the "Undo Reveal" button.